Our Board

YMCA Camp Hanes proudly recognizes our Board of Managers and the outstanding work they do.

Board Chair: Bill McClain, GIDE – Youth Education Academy

Board Vice Chair: Alan Berger, BE Enterprise

Darren Bandy, US Foods

The Honorable Judge Anderson Cromer

Stu Epperson

Dr. Manley Finch

Jim Gallaher, Wells Fargo Private Bank

Tim Gupton, Retired

Robert Hall, Retired from Reynolds American

Conor Higgins, Hanesbrands

Kelly Hines, Author

Mark Holton III, Reynolds American

Will Latham II, Womble, Carlyle, Sandridge, Rice

John Millican, Salem Group

Jennifer Needham, Reynolds American

Bill Park, Retired

Chris Parker, Vienna Village

Ksenia Richards

Peter Wayne Schneider, Primerica

Eric Searls

Terry Snider, BB&T

Cynthia Stewart-Stokes, Reynolds American

Robert Van Camp, Wide Eye Productions

Michael Watson, The Franciscan School

Randy Welfare, YMCA Camp Hanes Alumni

Linda Wood, Reynolds American